top of page

Thalassemics India became the voting member of TIF in 1994. During the recently held elections in 2023, Shobha Tuli & Anubha Taneja Mukherjee were elected for a term of 4 years as TIF Board Member. Shobha Tuli has been appointed as Secretary, TIF

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • X
  • YouTube
bottom of page